image
May 19, 2014

What to eat on Gluten free diet?

3
0+
0-
  • Best answer

  • Others answers (1)

  • image
    May 19, 2014

    Gluten is a protein which is found in wheat and other grain species. People on a diet are suggested to look with a pointy eye for labels. Red flags for some ingredient are obvious, like wheat, gluten, barley, or rye. However, some foods have "stealth" Gluten. Two terms to observe for are malt, which is created from barley and hydrolyzed vegetable protein, it often contains wheat. You can eat oats, it doesn't contain gluten. Try to avoid regular bread and choose gluten free bread, avoid pasta, spaghetti, macaroni, shells, and spirals when you're on a gluten-free diet. Wine and liquors are generally gluten free so you can drink. Eggs, fish, meat, fruits, vegetables, and milk products are also gluten free, so can eat them too.

    0+
    0-
    Comment
  • image
<rt id="yLlnhRX"></rt>
<acronym id="yLlnhRX"><optgroup id="yLlnhRX"></optgroup></acronym>
<acronym id="yLlnhRX"><small id="yLlnhRX"></small></acronym>
<tr id="yLlnhRX"><optgroup id="yLlnhRX"></optgroup></tr>
<rt id="yLlnhRX"><small id="yLlnhRX"></small></rt><tr id="yLlnhRX"><optgroup id="yLlnhRX"></optgroup></tr><acronym id="yLlnhRX"></acronym><acronym id="yLlnhRX"></acronym><acronym id="yLlnhRX"></acronym>
  • 6658738 2018-01-20
  • 757654737 2018-01-20
  • 82167736 2018-01-20
  • 160640735 2018-01-20
  • 576438734 2018-01-20
  • 4736733 2018-01-20
  • 870763732 2018-01-20
  • 5468731 2018-01-20
  • 974765730 2018-01-20
  • 55255729 2018-01-19
  • 314658728 2018-01-19
  • 139337727 2018-01-19
  • 79952726 2018-01-19
  • 343527725 2018-01-19
  • 198138724 2018-01-19
  • 244608723 2018-01-18
  • 558234722 2018-01-18
  • 875496721 2018-01-18
  • 490558720 2018-01-18
  • 361347719 2018-01-18